Meet The Brainiacs

Leadership team

Victor Magan

CEO
vmagan@networkbrainiacs.com

Leadership team

Juana Magan

CHRO
jmagan@networkbrainiacs.com

Sales & Services

Yenelia Sosa

Office Administrator
ysosa@networkbrainiacs.com

Sales & Services

Sarah Ellis

Inside Sales Rep
sellis@networkbrainiacs.com

IT team

Melvin White

System Administrator
mwhite@networkbrainiacs.com

IT team

Bryan Boone

Software Engineer
bboone@networkbrainiacs.com

IT team

Victor Damian Magan

Web Developer Intern
damian@networkbrainiacs.com

IT team

Mehak Sadique

Web Developer
msadique@networkbrainiacs.com

IT team

Juan Pereyra

Network Engineer
jpereyra@networkbrainiacs.com